Forum Information
Author Information
Travel Information
Social Media
Home > Forum Information > Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers

Prof. Gregory Quarles
Chief Scientist at OSA, Washington, D.C., USA
"Emerging Topics in Optics and Photonics"
Dr. Tomy Sebastian
IEEE Industry Applications Society president, Michigan, USA
"Vehicle Electrification in Improving Comfort and Safety in Automobiles"
Dr. Valery Zavorotny
NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory, Boulder, Colorado, USA
"Remote Sensing Using GNSS Bistatic Radar of Opportunity"
DSci. Valeriya Trusova
V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Kharkiv, Ukraine
"Amyloid Fibrils: the Eighth Wonder in the Protein Universe"
Dr. Patric Muggli
Max Planck Institute for Physics, Munich, Germany
"Advanced and Novel Accelerators for Discoveries"
Dr. Carlos Roncero-Clemente
University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain
"Modulation Methods for Advanced Power Electronic Interfaces"
Dr. Leonid Ponomarenko
Lancaster University, Lancaster, UK
"Graphene Heterostructures: Electronic Properties and Potential Applications"

Recent News

It was amazing! Thank you all for making YSF-2017 so special!

The photos/videos are available here.

Important Dates

3 April 2017
Registration and submission opening

25 June 2017
Deadline for on-line registration and paper submission

9 July 2017
Extended deadline for on-line registration and paper submission

21 July 2017
Deadline for travel grant application

21 Aug 2017
Notification of acceptance

4 Sept 2017
Travel support notification

10 Sept 2017
Deadline for submission of final papers

17-20 Oct 2017
Forum dates


First Call for Papers
Abstract Template
Abstract Template TeX
Forum Paper Template
Forum Paper Template TeX
IEEE Copyright Form
CV form YSF-2017 Schedule YSF-2017 Program

© Copyright 2017 YSC All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
Implementation by Sergey Prikolotin